All First Editions Kiely (Benedict) Poor Scholar, Lond. 194...





All First Editions

Kiely (Benedict)
Poor Scholar, Lond. 1947; Proxopera, A Novel, Lond. 1977; A Cow in the House and Nine Other Stories, Lond. 1978; Nothing Happens in Carmincross, Lond. 1985; A Letter to Peachtree and Nine other Stories, Lond. 1987; The Waves Behind Us A Memoir, Lond. 1999. all orig. dust wrappers & All First Edns.; also Modern Irish Fiction - A Critique, Dublin 1950, First Edn., d.w.; The State of Ireland, A Novella and Seventeen Stories. Boston 1980. First Edn., illus. d.w. Together 8 vols., all d.w.'s. (8)

Auction Date: 7th Dec 2021 at 10:30am

Fees apply to the hammer price:

Room and Absentee Bids:
23% inc VAT*

Online and Autobids:
26.075% inc VAT*

*These fees include buyers premiums and internet surcharges.
Please see the auctioneers terms & conditions for more information

Other Lots in this Auction